Friday, May 15, 2015

3rd Annual Reality TV Awards Takes Over Hollywood

Host Jonathan Bennett

From our friends at the Reality TV Awards...

The 3rd Annual Reality TV Awards Honors Television's Top Reality Stars

Presented by Mohegan Sun and Audio Network

The 3rd Annual Reality TV Awards held last night at The Avalon in Hollywood brought out some of the biggest stars in Reality Television, as well as industry professionals and those that have made a significant mark in entertainment throughout the years. The event, which benefitted the Wodynski Foundation, was hosted by Jonathan Bennett ("Dancing with the Stars," MEAN GIRLS) and presented 21 awards throughout the evening including honoring Heidi Montag and Spencer Pratt with the Hall of Fame Award.

Celebrity attendees included Alicia Fox (E!'s "Total Divas"), Bridget Marquardt (E!'s "Girls Next Door"), Taylor Armstrong (Bravo's "Real Housewives of Beverly Hills"), Jackie Christie (VH1's "Basketball Wives"), Omarosa Manigault (NBC's "The Apprentice"), Naomi Grossman (FX's "American Horror Story"), Ben Gleib (GSN's "Idiot Test"), Abby Lee Miller and the cast members of Lifetime's "Dance Moms," Cast members of "Amazing Race," Cast members of "Little Women LA," Cast members of "America's Next Top Model," Cast members of "Deadliest Catch," cast of "David Tutera's CELEBration" and cast members of "Basketball Wives LA," just to name a few.

About the Reality TV Awards:
The industry's leading reality awards show event, the Reality TV Awards embraces the spirit of fun and camaraderie as it supports, examines and redefines the art of reality in media by rewarding excellence and encourage experimentation. For additional information and a list of this year's 2015 nominees, please see The 2015 Reality TV Awards benefit the Wodynski Foundation which was created with the purpose of conducting a national awareness campaign for heart health education.