Tuesday, April 21, 2015

The Jefferson Awards Foundation Presents 2015 DC National Ceremony, June 18th

From our friends at The Jefferson Awards Foundation...

The Jefferson Awards Foundation, the country's longest standing and most prestigious organization dedicated to activating and celebrating public service, will host its annual 2015 DC National Ceremony and Gala at the Mandarin Oriental Hotel Grand Ballroom to honor the most outstanding achievements in public service. The Jefferson Awards programs train and empowers individuals and youth to serve and lead in their communities, amplifying their impact through our vast network of media partners, mentors and volunteers. Past honorees include Tom Brokaw, Robert DeNiro, Michael Bloomberg, Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg and Peyton Manning.

WHO: Robby Novak (Kid President), Brad Montague (Creator, Kid President), Lauren Bush (Co-Founder, Feed), Jeff Skoll (entrepreneur), and many more to come...

WHERE: Mandarin Oriental Hotel, Grand Ballroom
1330 Maryland Avenue, SW, Washington, DC 20024

WHEN: June 18, 2015; 6-9:00 PM

TICKETING: To purchase tickets or find out more information please visit