Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Contest: Win Passes to See Okja

We're giving away 25 admit-2 passes to see an advance preview of Plan B Entertainment's Okja, starring Tilda Swinton, Paul Dano, An Seo-Hyun, Byun Heebong, Steven Yeun, Lily Collins, Yoon Je-Moon, Shirley Henderson, Daniel Henshall, Devon Bostick, Choi Woo-Shik with Giancarlo Esposito and Jake Gyllenhaal. The screening takes place on Thursday, June 22 at Landmark E Street Cinema: It starts at 7:00 PM but seats are first-come, first-served; so winners are encouraged to show up sooner than later (between 5:45 PM and 6:15 PM.) Seating is not guaranteed. Fill in the entry form below, and we'll select 25 winners to receive a pass for two. Winners will be notified by e-mail. All entries must be received before Wednesday, June 21st at 11:59 AM EST, so act fast. Good luck!

Okja begins streaming Wednesday, June 28, 2017. Click here to learn more about the film.

powered by Typeform