Sunday, September 23, 2018

Contest: Win Passes to See The Hate U Give

We're giving away 25 admit-2 passes to see an advance preview of 20th Century Fox's The Hate U Give, starring Amandla Stenberg, Regina Hall, Russell Hornsby, KJ Apa, Algee Smith, Lamar Johnson, Issa Rae, Sabrina Carpenter, Common, and Anthony Mackie. The screening takes place on Wednesday, September 26th at Regal Gallery Place: It starts at 7:00 PM, but seats are first-come, first-served; so winners are encouraged to show up sooner than later (ideally between 5:45 PM and 6:15 PM.) Seating is not guaranteed. Fill in the entry form below, and we'll select 25 winners to receive a pass for two (2.) Winners will be notified by e-mail. All entries must be received before September 24th at 11:59 PM EST, so act fast. Good luck!

The Hate U Give opens Friday, October 5, 2018. Click here to learn more about the film.

powered by Typeform