Thursday, July 5, 2018

Contest: Win Passes to See Skyscraper

We're giving away 30 admit-2 passes to see an advance preview of Universal Pictures' Skyscraper, starring Dwayne Johnson, Neve Campbell, Chin Han, Roland Møller, Noah Taylor, Byron Mann, Pablo Schreiber, and Hannah Quinlivan. The screening takes place on Tuesday, July 10th at AMC Mazza Gallerie: It starts at 7:30 PM, but seats are first-come, first-served; so winners are encouraged to show up sooner than later (ideally between 6:15 PM and 6:45 PM.) Seating is not guaranteed. Fill in the entry form below, and we'll select 30 winners to receive a pass for two. Winners will be notified by e-mail. All entries must be received before July 6th at 11:59 PM EST, so act fast. Good luck!

Skyscraper opens Friday, July 13, 2018. Click here to learn more about the film.

powered by Typeform