Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Contest: Win Passes to See Sorry to Bother You

We're giving away 25 admit-2 passes to see an advance preview of Annapurna Pictures' Sorry to Bother You, starring Lakeith Stanfield, Tessa Thompson, Jermaine Fowler, Omari Hardwick, Terry Crews, Patton Oswalt, David Cross, Danny Glover, Steven Yeun, and Armie Hammer. The screening takes place on Tuesday, July 3rd at Regal Majestic: It starts at 7:00 PM, but seats are first-come, first-served; so winners are encouraged to show up sooner than later (ideally between 5:45 PM and 6:15 PM.) Seating is not guaranteed. Fill in the entry form below, and we'll select 25 winners to receive a pass for two. Winners will be notified by e-mail. All entries must be received before June 17th at 11:59 PM EST, so act fast. Good luck!

Sorry to Bother You opens Friday, July 6, 2018. Click here to learn more about the film.

powered by Typeform