Monday, November 20, 2017

Contest: Win Passes to See The Shape of Water

We're giving away 25 admit-2 passes to see an advance preview of Fox Searchlight Pictures' The Shape of Water, directed by Guillermo del Toro and starring Sally Hawkins, Michael Shannon, Richard Jenkins, Doug Jones, Michael Stuhlbarg, and Octavia Spencer. The screening takes place on Monday, December 4 at Landmark E Street Cinema: It starts at 7:00 PM but seats are first-come, first-served; so winners are encouraged to show up sooner than later (between 5:45 PM and 6:15 PM.) Seating is not guaranteed. Fill in the entry form below, and we'll select 25 winners to receive a pass for two. Winners will be notified by e-mail. All entries must be received before Saturday, November 25th at 11:59 PM EST, so act fast. Good luck!

The Shape of Water opens Friday, December 8, 2017. Click here to learn more about the film.

powered by Typeform