Monday, November 6, 2017

Contest: Win Passes to See Justice League

We're giving away two (2) admit-2 passes to see an advance preview of Warner Bros. Pictures' Justice League, starring Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, and J. K. Simmons. The screening takes place on Tuesday, November 14 at Regal Majestic: It starts at 7:30 PM but seats are first-come, first-served; so winners are encouraged to show up sooner than later (between 6:15 PM and 6:45 PM.) Seating is not guaranteed. Fill in the entry form below, and we'll select two (2) winners to receive a pass for two. Winners will be notified by e-mail. All entries must be received before Wednesday, November 8th at 11:59 PM EST, so act fast. Good luck!

Justice League opens Friday, November 17, 2017. Click here to learn more about the film.

powered by Typeform