Monday, May 15, 2017

Contest: Win Passes to See Baywatch

We're giving away five (5) admit-2 passes to see an advance preview of Paramount Pictures' Baywatch, starring Dwayne Johnson, Zac Efron, Priyanka Chopra, Alexandra Daddario, Kelly Rohrbach, Jon Bass, Ilfenesh Hadera, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, David Hasselhoff, and Pamela Anderson. The screening takes place on Wednesday, May 17th at AMC Georgetown: It starts at 7:00 PM but seats are first-come, first-served; so winners are encouraged to show up sooner than later (between 5:45 PM and 6:15 PM.) Seating is not guaranteed. Fill in the entry form below, and we'll select five (5) winners to receive a pass for two. Winners will be notified by e-mail. All entries must be received before Tuesday, May 16th at 11:59 AM EST, so act fast. Good luck!

Baywatch opens Thursday, May 25, 2017. Click here to learn more about the film.

powered by Typeform