Friday, May 20, 2016

Contest: Win 1 of 4 Admit-2 ROE Passes to See The Lobster

Win a chance to see A24's The Lobster, starring Colin Farrell, Rachel Weisz, John C. Riley, Michael Smiley, Lea Seydoux, Ben Whishaw and Ariane Labed for FREE. Fill in the entry form below, and we'll select four winners to receive a run-of-engagement (ROE) pass for two to see The Lobster at Angelika Film Center & CafĂ© at Mosaic.

Passes are valid Monday through Thursday (excluding holidays) beginning Monday, May 23rd. Winners will receive their passes in the mail (via USPS.) All entries must be received before Monday, May 23rd at 11:59 PM EST, so act fast.

The Lobster opens in DC-area theaters, May 20th. Click here to learn more about the film.

Powered by Typeform